The next major change for this weblog is converting over comments to Disqus

I’m not ready to take it on yet, but my next plan here is to port
the 2000+ comments that I have on this blog over to Disqus, and
start using that instead of Typepad Comments. Expect that to happen
in the next month or so. I think all I need is a practice session on
a small blog to make sure I get the steps right, and a fast network
connection to make sure the switch happens quickly when I upload the
new comment stream into Disqus.

As I understand it it’s a one-way switch with no turning back.

Setting Up Disqus Commenting is the instructions.

Leave a Reply

